Hi.

Welcome to my blog! I write, and take photos, and use Photoshop every day. I love learning and surprises and my sweet family and being a transplanted southerner.

Project Life Blog Hop!

I am SO EXCITED and honored to be a part of the Project Life Blog hop today! I have had so much fun with Project Life, and as you know I’ve been participating using Becky’s digital version of Project Life, which you can see right here.

If you’d like to learn a bit more about how to use them in Photoshop, I have created a video tutorial right here: Project Life digital - video tutorial!

And don’t forget to stop by Becky’s site for a bunch of new stuff on her Free Stuff page: Becky Higgins’ Free Stuff Page!

And lastly, I am so grateful to be a part of something so special! Leave a comment below to win one of these prizes (chosen specifically as a digi/hybrid Project Lifer!):

PPP - Design I 2437.jpg

AND:

Tall Envelope Pages 2369.jpg

I love the new Instagram-sized page protectors, and I LOVE the tall envelope pages for storing memorabilia I’m too lazy to scan for my digi pages. ;)

Here are the other stops on the blog hop!

Ali Edwards: http://aliedwards.com/projects/365-project-life

Cathy Zielske: http://cathyzielske.typepad.com/my_weblog/project-life/

Deb Duty: http://www.debduty.com/search/label/project%20life

Jennifer Woodbury: http://jenniferwoodbury.typepad.com/jennifer/project-life/

Kelly Purkey: http://www.kellypurkey.com/its_me_kp/2012-project-life/

Lindsay Teague Moreno: http://lindsayteague.blogspot.com/search/label/Project%20Life

Liz Tamanaha: http://paisleepress.com/category/project-life/

Marcy Penner: http://www.marcypenner.com/?tag=my-project-life

MaryAnn Perry: http://www.cherisheveryday.com/search/label/project%20life

Michelle Wooderson: http://michellewooderson.blogspot.com/search/label/Project%20Life%202012

Monica McNeill: http://withoutfilters.blogspot.com/search/label/project%20life%202012

Sheri Horton: http://sherimaehorton.blogspot.com/search/label/Project%20Life%202012

Thank you so much for stopping by! Best of luck in your entries! :)

xoxo - J

TrueScrap Q&A

"But With Joy" Silhouette project